Our Executives


PrincipalMr N Pienaar
Deputy PrincipalMr A Niehaus
Head of DepartmentMrs Y Davison
Head of DepartmentMrs J Moodley
Head of DepartmentMrs E Ogle
Head of DepartmentMrs A Janse van Vuuren

School Communicator

School Terms 2017

Term 1
11/01/2017- 31/03/2017
Term 2
18/04/2017 - 30/06/2017
Term 3
24/07/2017 - 24/09/2017
Term 4
09/10/2017 - 06/12/2017

Myschool Card

Join Our Programme

Subscribe to News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.