Our Governing Body

Graeme Young (Chairman)
Michael Atkins
Yvonne Davison
Martin Henenne
Jacqui Moodley
Kabelo Monchusi
Andre Niehaus
Krupa Patel
Nic Pienaar
Christiaan Pieters
Kim Tromp

School Communicator

School Terms 2018

Term 1
17 Jan - 28 Mar
Term 2
10 Apr - 22 Jun
Term 3
17 Jul - 28 Sep
Term 4
9 Oct - 12 Dec

Myschool Card

Join Our Programme

Subscribe to News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.